A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
The Echelford Primary School

Who's Who in our PTFA

Whilst everyone is a automatically a member of the PTFA when their child joins Echelford there are also a number of other named roles which members can volunteer for: Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Class Representatives.

We are mindful of the myriad of other commitments we all have through work and family and so look to find ways of ensuring no one person is overloaded with a role in any way.  As a consequence our named roles are all shared by two or three people.

Chair Dani Blackwell
Secretary Maria Houghton & Natalie Ballard
Treasurer Lauren McBride

School Representatives:

Miss Code Class Teacher
Mrs. Bruce-Reid School Business Manager
Miss K Pearson Co Headteacher
Miss K Oakley Co Headteacher

To help in administrative and practical ways, not least by drumming up support from parents in their class, each class has three class representatives.  We have some volunteers already but if you would like to put your name forward please email pta.echelford@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk - the more the merrier!

You are automatically a member of the PTFA when your child joins Echelford, but if you are interested in becoming a class representative, or assisting the PTFA in any other way, please contact us on pta.echelford@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk. 

The Echelford Primary School