A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
The Echelford Primary School

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Wednesday 4th September INSET Day 1
Thursday 5th September Children return to school
Mon 28th - Fri 1st November HALF TERM
Monday 4th November Children return to school
Friday 20th December End of term 1.45pm
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January Children return to school
Friday 14th February INSET Day 2
Mon 17th - Friday 21st February HALF TERM
Monday 24th February Children return to school
Friday 3rd April End of term 1.45pm
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April Children return to school
Mon 25th - Fri 29th May HALF TERM
Monday 1st June Children return to school
Friday 17th July End of term for children 1.45pm
Monday 20th July INSET Day 3
Tuesday 21st July INSET Day 4
Wednesday 22nd July INSET Day 5

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Tuesday 1st September INSET Day 1
Wednesday 2nd September Children return to school
Monday 26th- Friday 30th October Half term
Friday 18th December End of term for children 1.45pm
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January 2021 Children return to school
Friday 12th February INSET Day 2
Monday 15th- Friday 19th February Half term
Thursday 1st April End of term for children 1.45pm
Summer term 2021  
Monday 19th April Children return to school
Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June Half term
Friday 16th July

End of term for children 1.45pm

Monday 19th July INSET Day 3
Tuesday 20th July INSET Day 4
Wednesday 21st July INSET Day 5

 

The Echelford Primary School