A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
The Echelford Primary School

Who’s Who

Leadership Team

Mrs. McCarthy Executive Principal
Ms. Kober Deputy Executive Principal
Miss Pearson Co Headteacher
Miss Oakley Co Headteacher
Mrs. Smith Deputy Headteacher
Mrs. Boswell Early Years Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1 Phase Lead
Mrs. Johnson Key Stage 2 Phase Lead - Years 3 & 4
Miss Galvin Key Stage 2 Phase Lead - Years 5 & 6
Mrs. Butler English Subject Lead
Mrs. Willis Maths Subject Lead
Miss Johnston Computing & Communications Lead
Mrs. Cunnah Co Inclusion Lead
Miss Ball Co Inclusion Lead
Mrs. Bruce-Reid School Business Manager

Office Staff

Mrs. Carmichael Office Manager
Mrs. Towersey Office Assistant
Miss Ridler Office Assistant
Mrs. Loveridge Office Assistant
Mrs. Quinn Office Assistant
Mrs. Baker Welfare & Office Assistant

Teaching Staff 2020-2021

Teacher Teaching Assistant SEN Support Assistant
(if applicable)
RB Mrs. Boswell Mrs. Ashbey  
RC Miss Code* Mrs. Apps Mrs. Van-Sickle & Miss Price
RS Miss Smith Mrs. Blatchford  
Y R Support Mrs. Jayasinghe & Miss Phillimore    
1C Miss Cottle Mrs. Offield Mrs. Novak
1E Miss Egleton Ms. Gomes Miss Ewings & Mrs. Colclough

Miss Green*

Miss Hamper (Trainee Teacher)

Mrs. Colclough  
2K Mrs. Willis* Mrs. Walker  
2L Miss Leonard Mrs. Richards  
2W Miss West Mrs. Learmonth  
3CJ Mrs. Johnson & Mrs. Corcoran Mrs. Jeffrey  
3T Mrs. Tarry* Mrs. King  
3W Miss Watson Mrs. Loveridge Mrs. Schiralli

Miss Johnston* 

Mrs. Nash (Trainee Teacher)

Mrs, McEvoy Mrs. Van-Sickle 
4LA Mr. Lockyer & Miss Armstrong Mrs. Chalcraft Mrs. Lacey
4W Miss Watts Mrs. Quinn  
5B Mrs. Barber & Mrs. Bennett Mrs. Hewitt Miss Ford
5C Miss Chapman Mrs. Holman Mrs. Mckenna & Miss Hall
5S Miss Sewell* Mrs. McKenna

Miss Hall & Mrs. Offield

6D Miss Dubey* Mrs. Whiteside Mrs. Stow
6G Miss Galvin Mrs. Aquilina  
6H Miss Holman Mrs. Munro Miss Jeffrey
Y 6 Support Mrs. Spring    

*denotes Year Group Leader.

Non class based staff:

Mrs. Cunnah Co Inclusion Lead
Miss Ball Co Inclusion Lead
Mrs. Joshi French Teacher
Mr. Waters Sports Premium Mentor

Support Staff

Mrs. Apps Before School Care Manager
Mrs. Nowak Before School Care Assistant
Mrs. Chalcraft Before School Care Assistant
Mrs. Harrison Before School Care Assistant
Mrs. Shuttleworth After School Care Manager
Miss Jeffrey After School Care Deputy Manager
Miss Hall After School Care Assistant
Mrs. Offield After School Care Assistant
Miss Ford Midday Supervisor
Miss Coles Midday Supervisor
Mr. Gent Caretaker
Mrs. Wallace Pastoral Co-ordinator
Miss Sutton Home School Link Worker
Mrs. Thorne Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Subject Leadership 2020-2021

Mrs. Butler & Mrs. Egleton Literacy
Mrs. Willis Numeracy
Miss Code & Miss Cottle PSHE
Mrs. Tarry & Miss Watts Science
Miss Dubey Geography
Miss Watson History
Miss Johnston & Miss Leonard Computing
Miss Sewell DT
Mrs. Corcoran RE
Miss Sewell Art
Miss West Music
Mrs. Bennett MFL
Mrs. Barber & Miss Chapman PE
Miss Green Phonics
Mr. Lockyer Outdoor learning
The Echelford Primary School