Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

The Echelford Primary School

Open Days

There is nothing better than first hand experience when choosing your child's school.  It is so important to meet the school leaders, hear about their vision for the school and be able to ask questions about how the school's provision will ensure your child's potential is really fulfilled. We offer a number of Family Tours so that you can do just that and see the school in action.  Each session will last approximately 1 hour.

Family Tours for Reception year 2020 will take place as shown below. Each session will be led by either our Headteacher Karla Pearson or our Deputy Headteacher Katy Smith, and limited to only a few families to ensure that everyone has the opportunity to get the most from the tour and ask any questions they have. 

Date

Time

Availability

Tuesday 24th September

9.30am

 FULL

Thursday 26th September

9.30am

Spaces available

Tuesday 1st October

1.30pm

 FULL

Thursday 3rd October

9.30am

Spaces available

Tuesday 8th October

9.30am

Spaces available

Thursday 10th October

9.30am

 FULL

Monday 14th October

1.30pm

Spaces available

Wednesday 23rd October

9.30am

Spaces available

Tuesday 5th November

9.30am

Spaces available

Wednesday 6th November

1.30pm

Spaces available

Tuesday 12th November

1.30pm

Spaces available

Thursday 14th November

9.30am

Spaces available

Tuesday 19th November

9.30am

Spaces available

Monday 25th November

1.30pm

Spaces available

Tuesday 26th November

9.30am

Spaces available

Wednesday 8th January

9.30am

Spaces available

Thursday 9th January

9.30am

Spaces available

 
 

To book your place on a Family Tour please call the Echelford Office on 01784 253233, option 2 where a member of our office staff will be available to take your call between 8am-6pm every weekday during term time. Alternatively, please email our office team via  office.echelford@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk to book a session.